Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nola Bar & Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Nola Bar & Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Monica about 1 month ago

BALI

My boyfriend Alex Webb raved about these wings! I can't wit to try them.. He works with security within the surrounding area!

Meredithlanders622 2 months ago

BIG EASY GUMBO

Delicious gumbo! Everything we had was amazing - chips and queso, big easy and gator gumbo, and honey garlic lime tenders - were all so good! Great flavors all around!

Danastempien 2 months ago

SHRIMP BASKET

Also tried Spicy ckn sandwhich Vegetarian burger and avocado fries. Everything was so good! Cute place and great service.

Therealyoungvet 3 months ago

ALLIGATOR BASKET

It was great! Love the seasoning & as a Chef from Chicago (which I think is America's food capital lbs) who hasn't been to New Orleans I feel I just spent a day just from the alligator basket alone.

Pialaney 3 months ago

FRIED SHRIMP PO'BOY

I enjoed the nola event today,the music was great food was on point, the waiter's was great overall i enjoyed myself and will be back

Phillipa about 1 month ago

VOODOO

We are still talking about these wings 6 months later! What is in this sauce?!?!

Rachel 2 months ago

VOODOO

These were so good, not as spicy as I was expecting. Such great flavors and juicy meat. The Beignets were also great! Love the atmosphere of this place and the drinks are very delicious!

Jmbc444 3 months ago

JAMBALAYA

Great flavor. Small portion and small pieces of chicken and sausage.

Nicholas 3 months ago

ALLIGATOR BASKET

Nola never disappoints when it comes to great food and drinks + hospitality. Have to send the biggest compliments and appreciation to Mike T. who was the only bartender/server a few Sundays back. He was super attentive and accommodating for us and our two young kids (3 and 1) and since we were celebrating my oldest daughter's birthday (her name is Nola, so we have to have brunch at "her restaurant" on her birthday!) and he even gave her a present - a stuffed gator that we call "Gumbo" and has become a favorite in our home. Whether you're looking for a great happy hour special or a place for family meals, Nola is no doubt one of the best (and family friendly) places around. See you all there for Fat Tuesday!

Ryanmackey007 3 months ago

BEIGNET (4 PCS)

So authentic!